Northern California's Premier Supplier of Bearings and Power Transmission for More Than 65 Years!


Locations:


Bearing Belt Chain has three Northern California branches, conveniently located to serve you!


Marysville Headquarters
829 5th Street                     

Marysville, CA 95991        

(530)743-9256
fax:  743-1485

Stephen (general manager) steve@bearingbeltchain.com
Alex (store manager) alex@bearingbeltchain.com
Rob  robert@bearingbeltchain.com
Vince  vince@bearingbeltchain.com

Sue (credit manager) sue@bearingbeltchain.com
Robin (a/r clerk) robin@bearingbeltchain.com
Chico Branch
1713 Park Avenue
Chico, CA 95928
(530)343-6025
fax:  343-6483

thomas@bearingbeltchain.com
  Thomas (store manager)
John
Mike
  miguel@bearingbeltchain.com  Miguel
Woodland Branch
40 Kentucky Avenue
Woodland, CA 95659
(530)662-1051
fax:  662-1020

Bob (store manager)
John
Mark  mark@bearingbeltchain.com

Hours (all branches):  Mon-Fri, 8:00am - 5:00pm
                                      Sat-Sun, Closed